Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"They are the best Todos son muy cordiales y la atención es excelente"
Profile photo of YR21

YR21

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YR21
"I have years with them and they always help me with everything! Thank you"
Profile photo of Gendry M

Gendry M

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gendry M
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ronath Heredia

Ronath Heredia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronath Heredia
"Muy buen servicio y en especial la atención de la señorita Mayra y del agente Ted Morales que nos ayudo con el seguro de home owners recomendados"
Profile photo of Paola Garzon

Paola Garzon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Garzon
"Las personas son muy amables. Recomendado."
Profile photo of Freddy Martin

Freddy Martin

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Martin
"Hola buenas, una pregunta, ustedes tiene personal que hablen español en sus oficinas? Espero que me respondan, gracias..."
Profile photo of Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Rodriguez
"Exelente servicio lo mejor de lo mejor Mayra muy linda persona como siempre muy amable exelente persona"
Profile photo of Fernando Gutierrez

Fernando Gutierrez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gutierrez
"Wonderful people. very professional"
Profile photo of Yudy Tuberquia

Yudy Tuberquia

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yudy Tuberquia
"Los mejores del mundo mundial , excelente calidad de personal y tiene mucha paciencia 100 de 100🔝✔️ Amo a Mayra ♥️"
Profile photo of javier ortega

javier ortega

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier ortega
"excelente atencion! mayra siempre muy amable, muy buen trato y muy buena asesoria!"
Profile photo of Mine Guven

Mine Guven

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mine Guven
"I love them specially Mayra. She is so professional and friendly always with great attitude. It’s a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Jonathan Nieves

Jonathan Nieves

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Nieves
"Muy buen servicio súper recomendado. Todo su personal es muy servicial"
Profile photo of Leonel Franco

Leonel Franco

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Franco
"Good"
Profile photo of Gil medrano peña

Gil medrano peña

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gil medrano peña
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Carlo Gutierrez

Carlo Gutierrez

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carlo Gutierrez
"Gusta"
Profile photo of Jaime Orellana

Jaime Orellana

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Orellana
"An amazing service Since day one literally they been helping me with all my cars love the service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Enrique Sancho

Enrique Sancho

November 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Enrique Sancho
"Muy amables pero las coutas muy altas o sea no se iso negocio"
Profile photo of Arturo Lopez

Arturo Lopez

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Lopez
"Muy buena persona Escuintleco"
Profile photo of Oscar Gutiérrez

Oscar Gutiérrez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gutiérrez
"Exelente servicio..."
Profile photo of María Matute

María Matute

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by María Matute
"Muy atento y cordial la persona que me atendió, dándome toda la información necesaria"
Profile photo of Kathleen Butler

Kathleen Butler

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Butler
"What a pleasure to be able to sit down and discuss insurance needs with the Owner/Agent Ted Morales. After being a customer of State Farm for 20+ years for my homeowners policy,I decided to seek auto insurance with State Farm. This decision was made solely on 1 phone call with Ted Morales. The next day I went to his office in Hampton Bays,N.Y. and I could not have been more impressed with his ability to make me feel so comfortable and confident with my choice to become a client. Today in this age of technology, it is not often that you see an agent like Ted to give that caring and personal attention to a customer. Thank you so very much for allowing me to feel that I have an agent that showed me that I am more then just a number. This is truly an agent that cares about you!!!!"
Profile photo of fernando blandon

fernando blandon

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by fernando blandon
"Buen servicio y además bilingüe"
Profile photo of Jade Stoute

Jade Stoute

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Stoute
"I am more than pleased with the customer service that I experienced here. My whole transition from 2 auto insurances to now owning full coverage ins, not only was it smooth but it saved me $200 per month! Now that's a deal and I now recommend everyone to save their pennies and switch to State Farm too!"